4.3 out of 5.0 average rating based on 574 reviews
F
Fraser from United Kingdom UK Flag
Reviewed: February 2021
5.0

I liked how clean and tidy it was, the bed was really comfortable, and the owner was more than happy to help, giving recommendations on what to do, and where to go.

M
Marcus from United Kingdom UK Flag
Reviewed: February 2021
5.0

Decided to stay in Bushmills instead of Portrush. Great decision this B&B suited us perfectly and saved us from sitting in the busy traffic jams in Portrush. Lovely destination and will definately be back after covid.

J
Jason from Ireland IE Flag
Reviewed: January 2021
5.0

Fantastic location, access to large coffee machine giving tasty Lavazza Cappuccino, bed very comfy and large.

G
George from United Kingdom UK Flag
Reviewed: January 2021
5.0

2 minute walk into town, very tasty breakfast with good cooks in the kitchen. Perfect location for exploring Giants Causeway and Portrush.

B
Bo from United Kingdom UK Flag
Reviewed: 23 September 2019
5.0

Host is really nice. Yummy breakfast. Bedroom is also very clean. Hope could go there again someday.

J
John from United Kingdom UK Flag
Reviewed: 23 September 2019
4.6

Very welcoming and interesting host. Good freshly cooked breakfast, safe location. comfortable bed and very clean bathroom.

D
Debra from Canada Canada Flag
Reviewed: 13 September 2019
5.0

Easy check in, very comfortable room and great staff. Good breakfast, and our host gave us maps and lots of information on the area. Super cute town to walk around in as well.

T
Terri from USA USA Flag
Reviewed: 11 September 2019
5.0

Our host, Jasper, was delightful. The property was very clean and spacious considering other properties in the area. We loved the towel warmer in the bathroom. Our Goddaughter, age 7, sustained a burn at another location and Jasper made her a very special hot chocolate at breakfast. This set the tone for a much better day.

Contact

Address

Portcaman House
11 Priestland Road
Bushmills
Co Antrim
BT57 8QP

Phone

028 2073 2286

Email

RobertMcKeag@gmail.com

Location

Call Us

028 2073 2286

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga_global');ga_global('create', 'UA-90594355-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true});ga_global('require', 'ecommerce');ga_global('send', 'pageview', 'Some of the Best Reviews in Bushmills - Bushmills Accomodation - Bushmills Hotel - Portcaman House B&B');(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-156189493-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'ecommerce'); ga('send', 'pageview', 'Some of the Best Reviews in Bushmills - Bushmills Accomodation - Bushmills Hotel - Portcaman House B&B');
Cookie Settings
Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy